The tourney results have been checked, the wild cards have been picked, and we have our two teams for Switzerland 2011. So here they are:

TNI 2011 – WFB

Shane Baxter (Captain)

Ivan Magowan (Vice Captain)

Dermot Maguire

Matt Hamill

Ross McCarroll

Barry Lynch

Kevin Rothwell

Martin Metcalfe

Chris Mullan (Sub)

TNI 2011 – 40K

Jonny Fisher (Captain)

John Stowe (Vice-Captain)

Jan Karnowski

Shane Porter

Rowan Sheridan

James Jennings

David McCurdy

Luke Carlisle

Matt McVeigh (Sub)

Congratulations to everyone who made the teams, and many thanks to everyone who took part. Qualification has already started for ETC 2012 Poland (and that should be a damn sight cheaper than Switzerland), so keep hitting the tournaments and entering your results.